We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Dying Time Machine

by Armchair Migraine Journey



released August 23, 2020

1.  Rapture of Rupture:
AMJ - pulses, drones, modular, ipad
Randall Frazier - vocals, synths, loops
Ty Hodson - guitar, bass, drums
Edward Ka-Spel - lyrics, inspiration
Mixed by Ty Hodson

2.  Rupture of Rapture:
AMJ - bass, drones, modular, voice
Scot Solida - guitar, rhythms, hammond
Ty Hodson - drums, synths, bell
Prajna - vocals
Mixed by Scot Solida

‘Rapture’ recorded Dec 2015-Jan 2016 / Dec 2016-Jan 2017
‘Rupture’ recorded Nov-Dec 2016

Scot: artwork

Thanks to Randall, Scot, Prajna, Edward, Brennan.
And a very special thanks to Doug Wittner.
For Brenda Nelson. You rocked my world.

© & ℗ 2020 BlRR

sub9 2001



all rights reserved



Armchair Migraine Journey

contact / help

Contact Armchair Migraine Journey

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Armchair Migraine Journey recommends:

If you like Armchair Migraine Journey, you may also like: